Ons team

Frank Aben
CEO
faben@indutrade.nl

Inge Wouters
Managing director
iwouters@indutrade.nl

Robin Klomp
Accountmanager
rklomp@indutrade.nl
+31 6 22 90 66 14

Minck Wouters
Sales & Marketing representative
minck.wouters@indutrade.nl
+31 6 46 06 23 68

Jules van de Laar
Purchaser
jvandelaar@indutrade.nl

Carlo van Boxtel
Logistics employee
cvanboxtel@indutrade.nl

Ricky Becks
Logistics employee
rbecks@indutrade.nl

Milo Wouters
Management trainee
milo.wouters@indutrade.nl

Etienne Dederen
Branding & design
marketing@indutrade.nl